Upcoming Events

Farmers Markets:

Saturday, May 4, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
West Chester Growers Market, West Chester, PA

Saturday, May 11, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
West Chester Growers Market, West Chester, PA

Wednesday, May 15, 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Oakmont Farmers Market, West Chester, PA

Saturday, May 18, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
West Chester Growers Market, West Chester, PA

Monday, May 20, 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Antietam Monday Market Mingle, Reading, PA

Saturday, May 25, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
West Chester Growers Market, West Chester, PA

Wednesday, May 29, 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Oakmont Farmers Market, West Chester, PA

Festivals & Events:

Saturday, May 11, 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Phoenixville Beer & Wine Festival, Phoenixville, PA

Saturday, May 18 and Sunday, May 19, 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Littlestown Wine Festival, Littlestown, PA

Saturday, May 25 and Sunday, May 26, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Berks Pepper Jam, Strausstown, PA

Saturday, June 8, 11:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Taste of Kutztown, Kutztown, PA

Saturday, June 29, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
The Reading Fair Wine Festival, Leesport, PA

Saturday, July 20 – Time TBA
Wine Tasting at the Pavilion, New Oxford, PA

Saturday, August 24, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Farm to Fork Fondo Bike Ride (various stops, including our farm)!