Upcoming Events

Farmers Markets:

Saturday, July 6, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
West Chester Growers Market, West Chester, PA

Monday, July 8, 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Antietam Monday Mingle, West Chester, PA

Wednesday, July 10, 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Oakmont Farmers Market, West Chester, PA

Saturday, July 13, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
West Chester Growers Market, West Chester, PA

Monday, July 15, 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Antietam Monday Mingle, West Chester, PA

Monday, July 15, 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Antietam Monday Mingle, West Chester, PA

Saturday, July 20, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
West Chester Growers Market, West Chester, PA

Monday, July 22, 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Antietam Monday Mingle, West Chester, PA

Wednesday, July 24, 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Oakmont Farmers Market, West Chester, PA

Saturday, July 27, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
West Chester Growers Market, West Chester, PA

Monday, July 29, 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Antietam Monday Mingle, West Chester, PA

 

Festivals & Events:

Saturday, July 6, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Dundore & Heister Outdoor Market, Wyomissing, PA

Saturday July 13, 9:00am to 3:00pm
Leesport Craft Fair, Leesport, PA

Saturday, July 20, 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Wine Tasting at the Pavilion, New Oxford, PA

Friday, July 26, 5:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Bear Creek Summer Wine Festival, Macungie, PA

Saturday, August 24, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Farm to Fork Fondo Bike Ride (various stops, including our farm)!