Upcoming Events

Farmers Markets:

Saturday, February 1, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.
West Chester Growers Market, West Chester, PA

Saturday,  February 8, 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Oakmont Farmers Market, Havertown, PA

Saturday, February 15, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.
West Chester Growers Market, West Chester, PA

Saturday, February 29, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.
West Chester Growers Market, West Chester, PA

Saturday, March 7, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.
West Chester Growers Market, West Chester, PA

Saturday,  March 14, 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Oakmont Farmers Market, Havertown, PA

Saturday, March 21, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.
West Chester Growers Market, West Chester, PA

Festivals & Events:

Sampling at the Nesting Box, Kempton, PA
Saturday, February 15, 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Lindenhof & Friends, Havertown, PA
This winter and spring, we will meet once a month at the Friends Meeting House in Havertown, along with with Axel Linde of Lindenhof Farm. Join us:

February 26, 1-3 p.m.

March 25, 1-3 p.m.

April 22, 1-3 p.m.

Leesport Craft Fair, Leesport, PA
Saturday, March 28 & Sunday, March 29, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Bear Creek Spring Wine Festival, Macungie, PA
Saturday, April 4 & Sunday, April 5, 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Sampling at Highland Orchards, West Chester, PA
Friday, April 10, 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Artisans in the Vineyards, Nissley Vineyards, Bainbridge, PA
Saturday, May 16, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.